fbpx Skip to Content

Our Team

Andrew Tay Photo by McKenzie James

Andrew Tay

Artistic Director

Jessica Whitford Photo by McKenzie James

Jessica Whitford

Managing Director (on leave)

Michael Toppings

Michael Toppings

Interim Managing Director

Rosemary James Photo by McKenzie James

Rosemary James

Rehearsal Director

Yuichiro Inoue Photo by McKenzie James

Yuichiro Inoue

Company Dancer

Peter Kelly Photo by McKenzie James

Peter Kelly

Company Dancer

Megumi Kokuba Photo by McKenzie James

Megumi Kokuba

Company Dancer

Erin Poole Photo by McKenzie James

Erin Poole

Company Dancer

Roberto Soria Photo by McKenzie James

Roberto Soria

Company Dancer

Emma Joy Photo by McKenzie James

Emma Joy

Communications Manager

Jasmine Au Photo by McKenzie James

Jasmine Au

Associate Producer

Aden Altamirano

Aden Altamirano

Production Manager

Meryem Alaoui Photo by Henry Nozuka

Meryem Alaoui

Metcalf Intern, Artistic Direction

Vickie Fagan Photo by McKenzie James

Vickie Fagan

Development Manager

Alison Daley Photo by McKenzie James

Alison Daley

Special Projects Manager


Toronto Dance Theatre is a charitable organization with an active volunteer Board of Directors who are responsible for its governance. Members are drawn from a diverse group of community professionals who consult with and guide the organization’s activities, and are committed to operating a financially responsible dance theatre company.


President/Treasurer – Drew Baillie
Vice-President – Sharon Walker
Past President – Leslie-Ann Holbrow
Secretary – Alexis MacDonald
Directors – Nicole D’Cruz, Melissa-Anne LaBranche, Stanislav Mantulenko, Leah Maves, Cecilia Omole, T.J. Tasker

Toronto dance theatre logo


Make your move and help drive the creative momentum at Toronto Dance Theatre



Stay connected: subscribe to TDT emails!