Our donors play an integral role in the creative life of TDT
and the development of contemporary dance in Canada.





Metcalf Foundation Logo
Bulmash Siegel Fund

visionary: $50,000+

Martha L.A. McCain

Red spacer

Benefactor CIRCLE: $5,000+

Hal Jackman Foundation
Pitblado Family Foundation
Geoff Rytell
Kip Southam
Estate of Ms. Martha Toole

Ann H. Atkinson
Bulmash-Siegel Fund
Lindy Green and Sam Chaiton
J.P. Bickell Foundation

Major Patrons: $1,000 - $4,999 

The Ouellette Family Foundation
Charles Pavia
James Robertson & Davide Rupiani
Garnet Siddall *
Andrea Vagianos & Zis Parras *
Osler, Hoskin & Harcourt LLP
Zella Wolofsky & Doug Wright

Cory Boyd *
William J.S. Boyle
Leslie Ann Holbrow
Christopher House *
Jarvis & Associates
Norman & Margaret Jewison
Jeff Kirkwood

Red spacer

Patrons: $500 - $999

Phil & Linda Palter
Roy Reeves
Heather Snell
T.J. Tasker *
Jeff Waugh
Ronald C. Youd

Drew Baillie *
Angela Brayham *
Robert Buckingham
Julie Hanson *
Guy Lacasse
Ben Louie *
Joseph Matheson

FRIENDS of tdt: from $50

Patrick Matheson & Monica Burr
Susan Macpherson
Cameron McLean *
Philip Moller
Jake Oelrichs
Deborah O’Connor
Selma & Herbert Odom
Cecelia Paolucci
Kenny Pearl
Elliott Pearl
Diane Pitblado
Alvin & Glenna Rebick
Yvonne Rosenberg
Wendy Reid
Diane Roblin
Les & Roberta Robb
Brian Sambourne
Claudio Sepulveda
Phil Strong
Louise Smith
Denny & Dennis Starritt
Jini Stolk & John Gladki
E. Jane Thompson
Mary Jane Warner
Wilcox Family *
Cindy Williams
Phyllis Whyte
Michelle Yeung *

Stephen Andrews
Thomas H. Beechy
Derek Billsman
Katherine Bischoping *
Harry Blundell
Amy Bowring
Cortney Cassidy *
Christine Chiba
Heather Conway
Sandra Dudley
Amelia Ehrhardt *
Christopher Field
Lorne Fox *
Patricia Fraser
Paul Stephen Fung
Yana Gagné
Doreen Gryfe
Ronald Haynes
Nicole Hensen
Ray Hogg
Ruth & Michael Hood
Robert Johnston
In Memory of Paul Kelly
Natalie Kemerer
Val Lem
Greg Lichti
Claire Liotard
Shannon Litzenberger
Laurie & James MacKay

*denotes monthly donor

Red spacer